Professional & Caring!!

February 12, 2015
Good Afternoon once again, Mr. Berger...as I reported last Thursday, we were to move from Divi to Belair Beach and found out that Dream Travels was in Chapter 7 and we could not use our paid for timeshare there. Jackie McLaughlin, the broker, really stepped up and got us relocated to Flamingo Beach Resort, at no additional expense on our part. She has been on St. Martin for 14 years, from Florida and she took control of a lousy situation and resolved it perfectly! She turned a nightmare into a very pleasant experience, consummated with several drinks at the Divi bar, Gizmos, Friday evening. It sure is nice to know there are still some professional, caring folks out there for us!
>
> Ginger and Bernie 
 

http://www.tripadvisor.com/VacationRentalReview-g147350-d6521734-Studio_in_Pelican_Key_Paradise-Simpson_Bay_Sint_Maarten_St_Maarten_St_Martin.html

September 30, 2014

Great Renovation!!!!
Continue reading...
 

Thank you!!!

July 29, 2014

> Hi Jackie,
>
> I would like to thank you and your husband with your professional service and advice to me and my family with the beautiful accommodation at the Flamingo resort. We could not have ask for anything better than that.
>
> You might be getting quite some referrals from me as everybody who came by was very impressed.
>
> Thanks again Jackie and success.
>
> Lucille K.
Continue reading...
 

TripAdvisor Review: Cea Jae Haven Studio: Newly Renovated

July 23, 2014
A TripAdvisor Review:

http://www.flipkey.com/pelican-key-condo-rentals/p742533/
Continue reading...
 

Thank you for my Mom!

July 23, 2014
Jackie,
I am writing to thank you for booking a room for my mother for her stay last month. She had a wonderful time at the Flamingo Resort and the savings that you provided me allowed me to treat her to more meals out, which she surely deserves after raising 8 children. She loved taking a nap every afternoon while listening to the pounding of the waves from her beach front room.
Your service was appreciated by everyone.
Susan

Continue reading...
 

Exceeded expectations!!!

March 21, 2013
Jackie and Carlos,

Finally catching up on e-mail.  Wanted to express our gratitude for the stay in your one bedroom in Sint Maarten.    The apartment location, cleanliness and utility far exceeded our expectations.  We thoroughly enjoyed watching the cruise ships arrive and depart daily and spent many hours enjoying both balconies.  The morning newspaper delivery was an unexpected bonus and your attention to every detail made our holiday the best ever.  
As hosts of our own B&B in Canada...

Continue reading...
 

Smooth Transaction!!!

March 13, 2013
Hi Jackie,
Just wanted to say thank you. Everything went very smoothly and we had a great room. (It's kind of difficult to have a bad room at the Royal Palm.). It was a pleasure doing business with you and I look forward to doing it again. I especially appreciate your keeping in contact with me throughout the whole process.  That was the best! I have gotten similar costs for accommodations, but your keeping in touch made the difference.  Once again, thank you.
Carol and Marge 

Continue reading...
 

You guys are the Best!!

February 11, 2013
HI Jackie,
Just wanted to let you know that we received your check and really appreciate ALL the work you did to rent our weeks!
You guys are the BEST!!
Thanks again,
Debbie Meyer

Continue reading...
 

Thank You Jackie!!

February 28, 2012
Jackie:  Just got back from our visit to SXM.  Had a wonderful time.  Got a 4th floor ocean view at the Flamingo.  Thank you, thank you for recommending that we try this resort.  The only complaint we had was that Internet connection is only available in the lobby area and connectivity is spotty at best.  That seems to be a problem at most properties, though.

I hope we can do business on a future trip.  Maybe in August.  By the way, do you have any 2 BR units at the Cupecoy Beach Club?  We vis...

Continue reading...
 

Trip Advisor Review

July 28, 2011
http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g147347-d151247-r115344112-Flamingo_Beach_Resort-Philipsburg_St_Maarten_St_Martin.html#REVIEWS

Continue reading...
 

La Plage Accommadations/ Royal Islander in Maho

July 21, 2011
Jackie,
 
                Thanks for the suggestion and the connection with the Royal Island Club.  We had a great time and the accommodations were just right.   I must say I was a little skeptical after reading some of the negative reports on trip advisor website.  But, the place was spotless,  very clean, and well staffed.   We got to know several of the staff there who were very courteous and helpful and always willing to offer suggestions on where to go and what to see.  After spending ...

Continue reading...
 

Trip Advisor Review

June 23, 2011
   http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g147350-d151326-r103168748-Royal_Palm_Beach_Resort-Simpson_Bay_St_Maarten_St_Martin.html#CHECK_RATES_CONT
Continue reading...
 

Our Condo in Sint Maarten

March 17, 2011
Just wanted to say what a great time we had on our trip!! From the first e-mail to the day we left sint maarten it was a pleasure to deal with you guys!!!!The condo was everything you said it was and more,great location,superclean,comfortable, great view,etc!!!  Thanks for being so helpful from places to go and eat to even setting us up with tours and even a rental car!
We are looking forward to coming back and dealing with you again!!
Nick Ferrante

Continue reading...
 

Royal Palm Beach: Thanks Jackie

March 8, 2011
Just wanted to say thanks, we had a great time  the condo was perfect, the view was amazing. I will keep your name on file for when we or any friends are looking to go back. Thanks again Larry & Lynn and Mike & Laurie

Continue reading...
 

Flamingo Beach Resort

August 15, 2010
Jackie
Thanks a million, the week at Flamingo was perfect. The staff is efficent and freindly
We got the first floor oceanfront, neat clean. We will be using your service many times over.
 
 
Chuck Dowling

Continue reading...
 

Exceeding expectations

May 29, 2010
John and I booked a vacation through www.caribbeanweeks.com. John was excited about the deal he found where as I found myself skeptical about the room and amenities.  The truth be told, our St. Martin vacation far exceed both of our expectations. The cleanliness of the room, our oceanview, and the area we stayed in was beautiful enough for one to spend far more the price then we paid through www.caribbeanweeks.com. Jackie, our travel agent was gracious and prompt when delivering us recommenda...

Continue reading...
 

Testimonials

May 20, 2010
Please email us about your expierence with Caribbeanweeks.com, so we can post it to our testimonial page. Thank you.
Continue reading...
 
 

President


Jackie Always trying to exceed my guests expectations on the properties used for the prices paid. Word of mouth has been the success of my business as well as repeat business. Accommodations are usually four and five stars with prices well below the competition.
Make a Free Website with Yola.